高层主管

集团管理团队由执行主席钟声坚先生和董事总经理陈志强先生领导。此外,还有五位领导核心协助管理,以下是他们的资历及工作经验简介:

陈建民先生

集团财务总监
陈建民先生是集团财务总监,负责集团财务、会计、税务、企业风险管理等职能。

陈先生拥有20多年在审计、财务报告、企业融资、财务运营规划及管理等领域的经验。他于1996年加入集团,担任过多个财务相关职位,并于2010年晋升为集团财务总监。2011年,他参与了集团建筑部的首次公开募股、以及并购,股权和债务融资等活动。在加入集团之前,他曾在安永会计师事务所工作。

陈先生拥有澳大利亚蒙纳士大学经济学学士学位,并获得新加坡特许会计师和澳大利亚注册会计师资格证书。

陈汉威先生

董事总经理
制造业
陈汉威先生担任集团制造业的董事总经理,负责精密工程和电子制造业的策略和运营管理。此外,他还是房地产业务的总经理。

陈先生在精密工程、电子和机械合同制造以及计算和数据存储行业拥有30多年的经验。他于2007年加入维信集团,担任制造部的董事总经理。在加入本集团之前,他曾是MFS科技有限公司的首席执行官。他还在MMI Holdings Ltd、IBM 数据存储和Conner Peripherals担任过多个高管职位。

陈先生拥有新加坡国立大学物理学学士学位。

陈阳庆先生

董事总经理
中国区业务
陈阳庆先生是集团中国区总经理,负责集团在中国的房地产开发、营运管理和物业管理。陈先生还负责集团在中国境内的所有公司事务。

陈先生在新加坡和中国拥有20多年审计、财务、企业发展以及房地产开发和管理的经验。他于2002年加入维信集团,担任维信集团中国区房地产区域财务总监和区域董事。在加入维信集团之前,他曾是IBM新加坡分公司的财务会计师。

陈先生拥有中国天津财经大学经济学学士学位和新加坡国立大学工商管理硕士学位。他是新加坡注册会计师和英国特许公认会计师工会会员。

王金德先生

首席执行官
工程与分销业
王金德先生是集团工程和分销业的首席执行官,负责该业务的策略和运营。

王先生于1984年加入维信集团,担任Polytek Wearnes Holding Limited的财务总监和公司秘书。随后,他还曾担任了Wearnes International (1994) Limited (现更名为WBL International (1994) Limited) 的总经理(财务和行政部)和公司秘书,以及维信集团贸易部的董事总经理。在加入维信集团之前,他曾任职于普华永道。

王先生拥有澳大利亚新南威尔士大学的商务学学士学位,是新加坡注册会计师协会和澳大利亚特许公认会计师协会会员。

孙礼敬先生

总经理
酒店业
孙礼敬先生是集团酒店部总经理,主要负责公园大道连锁酒店和服务式公寓,管理业务除了旗下的788间酒店客房单位, 同时,也负责集团在新加坡的服务式办公室和会议中心业务。

孙先生于1991年加入集团综合设施管理部,担任台湾地区经理,其后出任新加坡总经理。2006年,他成为集团环境工程投资在中国区的总负责人。2010年,他加入了集团在新加坡的酒店业务部门。

孙先生拥有台湾辅仁大学应用心理学的学士学位和新加坡南洋理工大学工商管理硕士学位。

Key Management

The management team is led by Executive Chairman, Mr Zhong Sheng Jian and Group Managing Director, Mr Tan Chee Keong Roy. Assisting Mr Zhong and Mr Roy Tan are five other key executives. Brief particulars of their qualifications and work experience are set out below:

Mr Sonny Tan

Group Financial Controller
Mr Sonny Tan is the Group Financial Controller and is responsible for the Group’s finance, accounting, tax, treasury and risk management functions.

Mr Tan has more than 20 years of experience in auditing, financial reporting, corporate finance and operational financial planning and management. He joined the Group in 1996 and held various positions in Finance and was promoted to Group Financial Controller in 2010. He was involved in the Group’s initial public offering of its construction arm in 2011, merger and acquisition as well as equity and debt financing. Prior to joining the Group, he was with Ernst & Young LLP.

Mr Tan holds a Bachelor of Economics from Monash University, Australia. He is a Chartered Accountant of Singapore (“CA (Singapore)”) and a CPA (Australia).

Mr Chan Hong Wai

Managing Director
Manufacturing Division
Mr Chan Hong Wai is the Managing Director of the Group’s Manufacturing division and is responsible for strategy and operations in the precision engineering and electronics manufacturing sectors. He is also the General Manager for Property operations.

Mr Chan has more than 30 years of experience in the precision engineering, electronics and mechanical contract manufacturing, as well as computing and data storage industries. He joined the WBL Group in 2007 as Managing Director of the manufacturing division. Before joining the Group, he was CEO of MFS Technology Ltd. He also held various management positions in MMI Holdings Ltd, IBM Data Storage and Conner Peripherals.

Mr Chan holds a Bachelor of Science in Physics from National University of Singapore.

Mr Allan Chen

Managing Director
China Division
Mr Allan Chen is the Managing Director of the Group’s China division and is responsible for the Group’s property development, operations management and property management in China. Mr Chen also has oversight of all of the Group’s corporate matters within China.

Mr Chen has more than 20 years of experience in auditing, finance, corporate development, as well as real estate development and management in Singapore and China. He joined the WBL Group in 2002 and held positions of Regional Finance Director and Regional Director for WBL’s China property division. Prior to joining the WBL Group, he was a regional accountant at IBM Singapore.

Mr Chen holds a Bachelor of Economics from Tianjin University of Finance and Economics, China as well as Master in Business Administration from National University of Singapore. He is a CA (Singapore) and a Fellow member of ACCA (FCCA), UK.

Mr Steven Ong

CEO
Engineering & Distribution Division
Mr Steven Ong is the CEO of the Group’s Engineering and Distribution division and is responsible for its strategy and operations.

Mr Ong joined the WBL Group in 1984 as Financial Controller and Company Secretary of Polytek Wearnes Holding Limited. Subsequently, he held the positions of General Manager (Finance & Administration) and Company Secretary of Wearnes International (1994) Limited (now known as WBL International (1994) Limited) and Managing Director of WBL’s trading division. Prior to joining the WBL Group, he was with Price Waterhouse (now known as PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP).

Mr Ong holds a Bachelor of Commerce from University of New South Wales, Australia. He is a Fellow of CA (Singapore) and a Fellow of CPA (Australia).

Mr Ryan Sun

General Manager
Hospitality Division
Mr Ryan Sun is the General Manager of the Group’s Hospitality division which manages the Park Avenue chain of hotels and serviced apartments with a total 788 hotel keys, as well as Serviced Offices and Convention Centre businesses in Singapore.

Mr Sun joined the Group’s facility management business in 1991 as the Manager in Taiwan and subsequently the General Manager in Singapore. He became the country head for the Group’s environmental engineering investments in 2006. In 2010, he joined the Group’s Hospitality division in Singapore.

Mr Sun holds a Bachelor of Arts in Applied Psychology from Fu-Jen Catholic University of Taipei, Taiwan and Executive Master of Business Administration from Nanyang Technological University, Singapore.