董事局

钟声坚先生

钟声坚先生

执行主席
非独立执行董事

钟声坚先生于2017年9月加入董事会,并被任命为执行主席兼提名委员会成员。钟先生在2018年再次被当选为集团董事。

作为新加坡仁恒置地集团有限公司(下称“仁恒置业集团”)创始人、董事长和首席执行官,自20世纪80年代以来,他已在中国大陆、新加坡和中国香港创办了一系列贸易、制造业和房地产企业。20世纪90年代初,他在上海和南京设立集团的办事处,从此开始了仁恒置地集团在中国的房地产开发业务。目前,这两个办事处隶属于在新加坡交易所主板上市的仁恒置地集团。

为了表扬钟先生在中国各地的投资兴业和杰出贡献,钟先生先后获得了南京市、珠海市、汕尾市和苏州市授予的“荣誉市民”称号。2005年,上海市政府授予钟先生“白玉兰荣誉奖银奖”,以表彰他为上海市作出的杰出贡献。

钟先生是数家新加坡-中国投资贸易委员会的理事委员,包括新加坡-四川贸易投资委员会、新加坡-天津经济贸易理事会、新加坡-江苏合作理事会、新加坡-广东合作理事会、新加坡联合工商总会中国-新加坡商务理事会。在新加坡,钟先生是潮州八邑会馆的名誉会长, 中华总商会董事,通商中国董事局董事,新加坡宗乡会馆联合总会副会长,以及新加坡华族文化中心副主席。

2010年,钟先生被提名并荣获2009年度“新加坡杰出企业人士奖”。2015年,他在新加坡国庆日荣获了“新加坡公共服务勋章”。

张思乐先生

张思乐先生

首席独立非执行董事
新加坡南洋理工大学会计专业本科

张思乐先生于2017年9月被任命为集团首席独立董事,并同时是提名委员会主席,审计与风控委员会及薪酬委员会的成员。张先生在2018年再次被当选为集团董事。

张思乐先生是新加坡国会议员,也是一名企业家。他目前在BRC亚洲有限公司担任董事会主席兼独立董事,也是新晔集团公司独立非执行副主席,这两家公司均在新加坡证券交易所主板上市。此外,张先生也在新加坡特许会计师协会和新加坡金融科技协会担任顾问。

张思乐先生在私营领域有15年以上的工作经验,曾负责管理多家公司,其中包括中外运敦豪公司,同时他也在公共领域服务了12年。自2006年起,张先生先后被任命为白沙-榜鹅集选区议员,新加坡人力部政务部长、新加坡东北区市长、市长委员会主席、贸工部政务部长,以及社会发展、青年及体育部和交通部的高级政务次长。张先生还担任了新加坡-山东经济贸易理事会主席和新加坡-江苏经济贸易理事会副主席。

此外,张思乐先生还担任过新加坡国家青年协会主席和人民行动党青年团主席,也曾为新加坡成功获得2010年首届世界青奥会的主办权。

张先生曾被世界经济论坛授予“全球青年领袖”的称号,并荣获商业成就奖和南洋理工大学杰出校友奖。

张思乐先生
李泉香先生

李泉香先生

独立非执行董事
英国曼彻斯特理工学院工业设计工程学士荣誉学位
科伦坡计划奖学金获得者

李泉香先生于2017年9月加入董事会,出任薪酬委员会主席和审计及风控委员会的成员。李先生在2018年再次被当选为集团董事。

李先生是现任安科系统有限公司的主席,也在多家公司担任董事,其中包括联合环境技术有限公司、鹏瑞利置地集团、维京岸外与海事有限公司和迈杰思幼儿园有限公司。李先生还担任了新加坡经济发展局协会主席,同时也是拉萨尔艺术学院、新加坡抒情歌剧有限公司和新加坡董事协会的董事。

李泉香先生在公立机构服务了36年,曾在多个公立机构获委任为首席执行官,其中包括新加坡国家艺术理事会、新加坡标新局、国家生产力局和新加坡标准与工业研究院。他还担任过经济发展局的副常务董事和PSB Corporation的主席。在2011年12月至2016年4月期间,李泉香先生曾任新加坡房地产开发商协会的首席执行官。

黄昌福先生

黄昌福先生

独立非执行董事
英国剑桥大学文学学士及硕士
新加坡特许会计师

黄昌福先生于2011年1月加入董事会,并在2018年再次被当选为集团董事。黄先生是集团审计和风控委员会的主席和提名委员会成员。

黄先生目前在PEC Ltd.和Banking Computer Services Private Limited 担任董事。他也是新加坡共和理工学院的主席、新加坡慈善委员会和新加坡赌场管制局的董事会成员。此外,黄先生也是骨髓捐献计划执行委员会和卫斯理教会(当地教会执行委员会)的成员。

此前,黄先生任职为安永会计师事务所合伙人,以及维信科技(私人)有限公司的董事总经理。

黄昌福先生
潘錫源先生

潘錫源先生

非独立非执行董事
美国麻省理工学院土木工程硕士
新加坡国立大学建筑科学学士荣誉(一等)学位

潘錫源先生于2017年9月加入董事会并担任薪酬委员会成员。潘先生在2018年再次被当选为集团董事。

潘錫源先生目前在鹏瑞利置地集团有限公司(“鹏瑞利”)担任执行董事兼首席执行官。鹏瑞利是一家在新加坡证交所上市的综合性房地产及医疗保健公司。此外,他还是丰益国际有限公司的执行董事兼首席运营官。

潘先生在房地产领域拥有超过30年的经验,涉及各种资产类的房地产投资、开发和管理,同时还建立和管理私人及上市房地产投资基金。潘先生被公认为新加坡房地产投资信托界的先驱,他协助建立了几家在新加坡证交所上市的房地产投资信托基金,如凯德商用新加坡信托和凯德商用中国信托。此前,潘先生曾担任嘉德置地零售有限公司、嘉茂信托管理有限公司和嘉德置地财务有限公司的首席执行官。

陈志強先生

陈志強先生

集团董事总经理
非独立执行董事
新加坡国立大学理学硕士
英国牛津大学文学学士
金融风险管理师
注册金融分析师

陈志强先生于2017年10月加入董事会并被任命为集团董事总经理。陈先生在2018年再次被当选为集团董事。

陈先生在财务、营运管理、业务发展和战略规划方面拥有超过20年的工作经验。在被任命为集团董事总经理之前,陈先生曾担任集团首席财务官,负责集团财务和其他公司职能,以及集团的战略规划、并购、新业务计划和资产剥离。此外,他还负责监管集团的房地产业务。在2013年维信集团与我集团合并之前,陈先生曾担任了维信集团的首席战略官。在2006年5月加入维信集团之前,陈先生在华侨银行、新加坡科技电子公司和辉立资本担任过各种不同的要职。

陈志強先生

Board of Directors

MR ZHONG SHENG JIAN

MR ZHONG SHENG JIAN

Executive Chairman
Non-Independent and Executive Director

Mr Zhong Sheng Jian joined the Board and was appointed as the Executive Chairman in September 2017. Mr Zhong was last re-elected as a Director in 2018 and serves as a member of the Nominating Committee.

Mr Zhong is the founder, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Yanlord Land Group Limited (“Yanlord”). Since the 1980s, he has founded and established a number of businesses in trading, manufacturing and real estate spanning China, Singapore and Hong Kong. He started Yanlord’s property development business in the early 1990s through the setting up of offices in Shanghai and Nanjing, which are now part of the SGX Mainboard listed Yanlord.

In recognition of his contribution to various parts of China, Mr Zhong has been awarded with Honorary Citizenships in Nanjing, Zhuhai, Shanwei and Suzhou in China. In 2005, he was also awarded with the Magnolia Silver Award in Shanghai for his contributions to the Municipal City of Shanghai.

Mr Zhong is a council member of several Singapore-China investment and trade committees, including Singapore-Sichuan Trade & Investment Committee, Singapore-Tianjin Economic & Trade Council, Singapore-Jiangsu Cooperation Council, Singapore-Guangdong Collaboration Council and Singapore-China Business Council. He is also the Honorary President of Teochew Poit Ip Huay Kuan, council member of Singapore Chinese Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Director of Business China, Vice-President of the Singapore Federation of Chinese Clan Associations and Vice Chairman of Singapore Chinese Cultural Centre.

In 2010, Mr Zhong was named and awarded the Singapore Businessman of the Year 2009. In 2015, he was awarded with the Public Service Medal (Pingat Bakti Masyarakat), a Singapore National Day Award.

MR TEO SER LUCK

MR TEO SER LUCK

Lead Independent and Non-Executive Director
B.Acc., Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Mr Teo Ser Luck joined the Board and was appointed Lead Independent Director in September 2017. Mr Teo was last re-elected as a Director in 2018 and serves as Chairman of the Nominating Committee and is a member of the Audit and Risk as well as Remuneration Committees.

Mr Teo is a Member of Parliament (MP) and an entrepreneur. He is currently the Independent Director, Chairman of the Board of BRC Asia Limited and the Non-Executive Independent Deputy Chairman of Serial System Ltd, both listed on the Mainboard of the Singapore Stock Exchange. Mr Teo is also an advisor to the Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants and Singapore FinTech Association.

Mr Teo has more than 15 years of experience in the private sector managing various companies including DHL Express and also spent 12 years in the public sector. He was elected as an MP for Pasir Ris-Punggol Group Representation Constituency since 2006 and had served as Minister of State for Ministry of Manpower, Mayor of North East District of Singapore, Chairman of Mayors’ Committee, Minister of State for Ministry of Trade and Industry, as well as Senior Parliamentary Secretary in Ministry of Community Development, Youth and Sports and Ministry of Transport. He was also the Chairman of Singapore-Shandong Bilateral Business Council and Vice Chairman of Singapore-Jiangsu Bilateral Business Council.

In addition, Mr Teo was the Chairman of National Youth Council as well as Young PAP, youth wing of the People’s Action Party, and had led Singapore to win the bid in hosting the world’s inaugural Youth Olympic Games in 2010.

Mr Teo was nominated World Economic Forum Young Global Leader and has won business awards in his corporate career as well as outstanding alumni awards in Nanyang Technological University.

MR TEO SER LUCK
MR LEE SUAN HIANG

MR LEE SUAN HIANG

Independent and Non-Executive Director
B.A. (Hons) Industrial Design Engineering, Manchester Polytechnic, UK;
Colombo Plan Scholar

Mr Lee Suan Hiang joined the Board in September 2017 and was last re-elected as a Director in 2018. Mr Lee serves as Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and is a member of the Audit and Risk Committee.

Mr Lee is the Chairman of Anacle Systems Limited and a Director of CITIC Envirotech Ltd., Perennial Real Estate Holdings Limited, Viking Offshore and Marine Limited and MindChamps PreSchool Limited. He is also the President of EDB (Economic Development Board) Society and a Director of Lasalle College of the Arts, The Singapore Lyric Opera Limited and Singapore Institute of Directors.

Mr Lee had a varied career in public service spanning 36 years. He was the Chief Executive of National Arts Council, SPRING Singapore, National Productivity Board, Singapore Institute of Standards and Industrial Research, as well as Deputy Managing Director of EDB and Chairman of PSB Corporation. He was also Chief Executive of Real Estate Developers’ Association of Singapore from December 2011 to April 2016.

MR DAVID WONG CHEONG FOOK

MR DAVID WONG CHEONG FOOK

Independent and Non-Executive Director
B.A. (Hons) and Master of Arts, University of Cambridge, UK;
Chartered Accountant of Singapore

Mr David Wong Cheong Fook joined the Board in January 2011 and was last re-elected as a Director in 2018. Mr Wong serves as Chairman of the Audit and Risk Committee and is a member of the Nominating Committee.

Mr Wong is a Director of PEC Ltd. and Banking Computer Services Private Limited. He is also the Chairman of Republic Polytechnic, a member of the Boards of the Charity Council and the Casino Regulatory Authority of Singapore. In addition, he is a member of the Executive Committee of the Bone Marrow Donor Programme, and a member of the Wesley Methodist Church (local Church Executive Committee).

Mr Wong was a Partner with Ernst & Young LLP and the Managing Director of Wearnes Technology (Private) Limited (now known as WBL Technology (Private) Limited).

MR DAVID WONG CHEONG FOOK
MR PUA SECK GUAN

MR PUA SECK GUAN

Non-Independent and Non-Executive Director
M.Sc. Civil Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA;
B.Sc. Building (First Class Hons), National University of Singapore

Mr Pua Seck Guan joined the Board in September 2017 and was last re-elected as a Director in 2018. Mr Pua serves as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

Mr Pua is an Executive Director and CEO of Perennial Real Estate Holdings Limited, an integrated real estate and healthcare company listed on the Singapore Stock Exchange. Concurrently, he is the Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer of Wilmar International Limited.

Mr Pua has over 30 years of real estate experience in property investment, development and management across various asset classes, as well as in the creation and management of both private and listed real estate funds. Widely regarded as a Real Estate Investment Trust (“REIT”) pioneer in Singapore, Mr Pua was instrumental in establishing REITs listed on the Singapore Stock Exchange, such as CapitaMall Trust and CapitaRetail China Trust. Earlier, Mr Pua held concurrent positions as the CEO of CapitaLand Retail Limited, CapitaMall Trust Management Pte. Ltd., and CapitaLand Financial Limited.

MR TAN CHEE KEONG ROY

MR TAN CHEE KEONG ROY

Group Managing Director
Non-Independent and Executive Director
M.Soc.Sci., M.Sc., National University of Singapore;
B.A. (Hons), University of Oxford, UK;
FRM;
CFA

Mr Tan Chee Keong Roy joined the Board and was appointed as the Group Managing Director in October 2017. His last re-election as a director was in 2018.

Mr Tan has more than 20 years of experience in finance, operations management, business development and strategic planning. Prior to being appointed as Group Managing Director, he was Group Chief Financial Officer responsible for finance and other corporate functions of the Group, as well as the Group’s strategic planning, mergers and acquisitions, new business initiatives and divestitures. In addition, he oversaw the Group’s Property division. He was WBL Corporation Limited’s Group Chief Strategy Officer before it was integrated with the Group in 2013. Before joining the WBL Group in May 2006, he held various positions in OCBC Bank, ST Electronics and PhillipCapital.

MR TAN CHEE KEONG ROY